Erasmus partners

The Faculty of Reformed Theology lays emphasis on its international relations in order to provide excellent opportunities to its students and teaching staff. Our students may study or complete internships in a number of European countries listed below through the grants provided by the Erasmus Programme. The Erasmus+ Programme offers students the possibility to gain valuable academic and cultural experiences at our partner institutions. A prerequisite to applying for a grant is to have two fully completed semesters at our faculty.

Our faculty offers study grants to the following institutions:

  1. Reformed Theological University of Debrecen, Hungary
  2. University of Szeged, „Juhász Gyula” Department of Music Pedagogy, Hungary
  3. Academy of Reformed Theology in Sárospatak, Hungary
  4. Universität Leipzig, Fakultät Evangelische Theologie, Germany
  5. Universität aus Regensburg, Institut für Evanghelische Theologie, Germany
  6. University of Debrecen, Faculty of Music, Hungary
  7. Gereformeerde Hogeschool Zwolle, Hollandia
  8. Protestant Theological University Kampen/Leiden/Utrecht, The Netherlands\
  9. Hochschule für katholische Kirchenmusik und Musikpädagogik Regensburg, Germany
  10. Marthin Luther Universität Halle Wittemberg, Theologische Fakultät, Germany
  11. Selye János University, Faculty of Reformed Theology, Komárom, Slovakia
  12. Károli Gáspár Reformed University, Budapest, Hungary
  13. University of Nyíregyháza, Music Institute, Hungary
  14. Academy of Reformed Theology in Pápa, Hungary.
  15. Eszterházy Károly university, Eger, HungaryTanulmányi hallgatói mobilitásról

For more information on the Erasmus Programme please visit:

or contact the secretariat of the Faculty of Reformed Theology at or +40264590723.

Current Call for Application for the Erasmus Programme